About - Hengda Machinery

途游棋牌游戏

About

Current Position:Home >> About

Hengda Machinery , Zhejiang Province, located in the heavy machinery manufacturing base in Zhejiang Province south shore sand Industrial Park , Ruian City , which has a unique machine manufacturing advantages, strategic location , convenient transportation enterprise founded in 2011 , but with County economic situation coupled with the rapid development of the machine in the manufacturing process , business scale and scope of the company 's business continues to expand and grow, the production capacity of the company's reputation has been continuously improved, now dedicated to plastic cups of various packaging situation . With the greatest efforts , in the manufacture of machine -based so that our customers get the most optimal benefits to customers in the production process with minimal cost enterprise customers the best record corporate profits .

business machines sold nationwide, the greatest , the most real recognition in the course of our customers are also our target direction , business has always been the pursuit of " the integrity, quality is the soul , people-oriented , with the times 。" entrepreneurial spirit, always carry out " to fine quality , sincere service " quality 。

corporate headcount 10-30 people, machines professional designers 2 , with a variety of high- precision machining equipment manufacturing and design for the machine, and then improve on continuous improvement , based on the technological aspects of the machine to do excellence。

welcome new and old customers to discuss cooperation !

长沙麻将规则 非凡棋牌下载 非凡棋牌手机版 大神棋牌 pk10赛车5码34567技巧 235棋牌 大神棋牌 途游棋牌 四川麻将规则 九乐棋牌

企业简介 - 浙江恒大包装机械

途游棋牌游戏

企业简介

当前位置:途游棋牌游戏 >> 企业简介

浙江省恒大包装机械位于大型机器制造基地浙江省瑞安市阁巷高新工业区,地理位置优越、交通便捷,企业创建于2011年,但是随着县域经济形势的飞速发展加之机器在制造上的工艺,公司的经营规模和业务范围不断拓展壮大,公司的信誉的生产能力不断得到提高,现在致力于塑料杯的多种包装形势。在机器的制造基于让广大客户得到大而优的实惠,让客户在生产过程中以低的成本创出客户的企业利润。

企业机器销往各地,在客户的使用过程中得到的认可也是本公司的目标方向,企业始终追求“诚信是金、质量是魂、以人为本、与时俱进”的企业精神,始终贯彻“品质至精、服务至诚”的质量方针。

企业员工数量10—30人,机器专业设计人员2名,拥有各种高精密加工设备用于机器的制造的和设计,在不断完善再完善的基础上,对机器在工艺方面做到精益求精。

欢迎新老客户前来洽谈合作!

亲朋棋牌手机版 途游棋牌手机版 黄金棋牌 零点棋牌游戏 零点棋牌游戏 非凡棋牌APP下载 大神棋牌APP下载 大赢家棋牌官网 大神棋牌手机版 235棋牌